Bravo Papa is an indie rock band that consist of Kjetil Rønningen on vocals, Øystein Granheim Hammer on guitars, Alexander Aarvik on bass and Mads Friberg on drums. Throughout their 10 year long career, they’ve performed with both electric and acoustic sets in different locations in Oslo. Bravo Papa have since their debut album «Noshow» in 2012, released four albums, including «Drum On» that was released in december 2018.

Play Video

Check out our remaster of ‘Drum On’